Search This Blog

Names of South-East Senators

Abia State.
•Mao Ohuabunwa (PDP, Abia North)
•Theodore Orji (PDP, Abia Central)
•Enyinnaya Abaribe (PDP, Abia South)

Anambra State.
•Uche Ekwunife (PDP, Anambra Central)
•Andy Uba (PDP, Anambra South)
•Stella Oduah (PDP, Anambra North)

Ebonyi State.
•Ogba Joseph (PDP, Ebonyi Central)
•Samuel Egwu (PDP, Ebonyi North)
•Sunday Oji (PDP, Ebonyi South)

 Enugu State.
•Gilbert Nnaji (PDP, Enugu East)
•Ike Ekweremadu (PDP, Enugu West)
•Utazi Chukwuka (PDP, Enugu North)

 Imo State
•Samuel Anyanwu (PDP, Imo East)
•Uzodinma Goodhope (PDP, Imo West)
•Achonu Nneji (PDP, Imo North)

Featured post


Nigeria is officially called "The Federal Republic of Nigeria". It is a federal constitutional republic comprising of 36 states a...